Induction Ceremony for the Honor Societies 2007



Light hors d'oeuvres

Greetings from the Chair of the Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Dr. Joan Marx

Guest Speaker: Brian Fishbone

    Brian graduated from Muhlenberg College in 1998 with a double major in Spanish and Business Administration. He is passionate about education, community building, and entrepreneurship, and he is at his best when he is helping others do, be, and feel better.

Initiation Ceremonies

Dr. Franz Birgel (Delta Phi Alpha)

Dr. Albert Kipa (Dobro Slovo)

Dr. Eileen McEwan (Phi Sigma Iota)
Phi Sigma Iota officers

Chelsea Meenan    Lauren Carballo
Courtney Roosa    Jamie Schneider

New Members

Delta Phi Alpha

Nicole Nugent

Dobro Slovo
Kathryn Flynn
Kristen Srnecz

Phi Sigma Iota
Jessica Anselmi
Daniel Asip
Hilary Blum
Patrick Calves
Jennifer A. Cohen
Nicole Deutsch
Laura Doto
Rachel Goldstein
Kathleen Haggerty
Katelyn Hancik
Meaghan Healy
Jenna Krauter
Drew Krumholz
Julia Leddy
Gregory Lichtmann
Danielle Losonci
Meghan O'Keefe
Julia Patton
Zachary Robkin
Lauren Rutt
Casey Sanders
Danielle Scala
Beth Selcov
Jeremiah Shipman
Andrew Smith
Kristen Srnecz
Beth Yenis