Induction Ceremony for the Language Honor Societies:

French, German, Russian, and Spanish

February 17, 2008

Click on this picture to view our Photo Album


Light hors d'oeuvres

Greetings from the Chair of the Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Dr. Joan Marx

Guest Speaker: Jennifer Epting
Jennifer graduated from Muhlenberg College in 2003 with a double major in French and English.

Initiation Ceremonies

Dr. Albert Kipa (Delta Phi Alpha)

Dr. Luba Iskold (Dobro Slovo)

Mrs. Mirna Trauger (Phi Sigma Iota)

Phi Sigma Iota officers
Daniel Asip
Meghan O'Keefe
Meaghan Healy
Jamie Schneider

New Members

Delta Phi Alpha
Morgan Allen
Nicholas Arminio
Jacy Good
Lindsay Mattes
Kyle Miller

Dobro Slovo

Megha Baikadi
Geoffrey Kelleman
Emily Phelan
Claire Young

Phi Sigma Iota
Amy Appleton
Wilma Cespedes-Rivera
Anne DeMuth
Steven Epting
Jennifer Fellman
Leslie Jordan
Joelle Kross
Stephanie Larcara
Pamela Lehrman
Hilary Levine
Barbara Macholz
Tara Mannino
Kirill Meleshevich
Katherine Pearson
Elizabeth Pendley
Kate Ponte
Alexis Resnick
Alyssa Skiff
Megan Young