Psychology Home Quick Links


Contact Information


Psychology Department Office
Brenda Larimer
Moyer Hall - Room 227
blarimer@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3420

Department Chair
Laura Edelman, Ph.D.
Moyer Hall - Room 219
ledelman@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3426
Fax Number
484.664.5627


Mailing Address

Department of Psychology
Muhlenberg College
2400 Chew Street
Allentown, PA 18104


Faculty

Linda Bips, Ed.D.
Moyer 218
bips@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3419

Matthew Dohn, Ph.D.
Moyer 324
mdohn@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3374

Laura Edelman, Ph.D.
Moyer 219
ledelman@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3426

Gretchen Gotthard
Moyer 224
ggotthard@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3422

Kathleen Harring, Ph.D.
Moyer 216
harring@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3424

Katherine Richmond, Ph.D.
Moyer 222
krichmond@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3423

Jeff Rudski, Ph.D.
Moyer 223
rudski@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3486

Mark Sciutto Ph.D.
Moyer 217
sciutto@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3649

Stefanie Sinno
Moyer 221
ssinno@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3425

Alan Tjeltveit, Ph.D.
Moyer 220
tjelt@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3421

Connie Wolfe, Ph.D.
Moyer 215
wolfe@muhlenberg.edu
484.664.3686




 Psychology Text-only Menu          Muhlenberg College Home         Message Board Intranet

Problems with Psychology Website? Email wolfe@muhlenberg.edu.

Dynamic Drive DHTML Code Library