background

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments concerning our department, please contact one of the following individuals below.

*Please note that some of our officers/dispatchers are designated with specific roles in our department.

Shift Hours:

Day: 0700-1500
Middle:1500-2300
Night: 2300-0700

Non-Emergency Phone #: 484-664-3112 (Ext. 3112)
Emergency Phone #: 484-664-3110 (Ext. 3110)
*You will be connected to a dispatcher by calling any of the above phone numbers.

Chief Brian Fidati (Director of Campus Safety/Chief of Police)

Campus Safety and Security
Email: bfidati@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Lieutenant Brenda Lakis (Title IX Investigator)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: lakis@muhlenberg.edu               
(Day Shift)

Sergeant Kenneth Mondzak (Night Shift Supervisor)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: kmondzak@muhlenberg.edu
(Night Shift)

Sergeant Henry "Hank" Hamory (Fire Safety)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: hamory@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Detective Donald "Brooks" Boyer (Case Investigator)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: bboyer@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Officer Kevin Kennedy
(Parking,R.A.D. Instructor,Bicycle Patrol, Field Training Officer)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: kkennedy@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Officer James Thamarus (Property Room Officer)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: thamarus@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Officer Daniel Summy
Campus Safety and Security
Email: dsummy@muhlenberg.edu
(Night Shift)

Officer Charles "Charlie" Fell (CLERY Compliance)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: cfell@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Officer Carlos Cueva Jr.
Campus Safety and Security
Email: ccueva@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Officer Brian Lewis (UCR Compliance, CLERY Compliance)

Campus Safety and Security
Email:
(Night Shift)

Officer Karl Santa (Reserve Officer)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: santa@muhlenberg.edu

Officer Alexander T. Komatick (Reserve Officer)

Campus Safety and Security
Email: akomatick@muhlenberg.edu

Officer Donald A. Bartholomew (Reserve Officer)
Campus Safety and Security
Email:

Dispatcher Lisa Kase (Parking)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: lisakase@muhlenberg.edu
(Night Shift)

Dispatcher Patrice "Patti" Fry (Supervisor of Student Officers)

Campus Safety and Security
Email: fry@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)

Dispatcher Richard "Rich" Blahosky

Campus Safety and Security
Email: blahosky@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Dispatcher Kim Acker
Email: acker@muhlenberg.edu
(Middle Shift)

Dispatcher Suzanne Masters
Campus Safety and Security
Email: smasters@muhlenberg.edu
(Night Shift)

Ruth Morris (Office Manager/Switchboard Operator)
Campus Safety and Security
Email: rmorris@muhlenberg.edu
(Day Shift)