Dean of Students

Airport Shuttle Service

Last year we introduced a new airport shuttle service for our students who have a need to travel using the Philadelphia and Newark Airports. After re-evaluating this service, changes have been made.  The times listed below are for either airport. 

The fee for the airport shuttle is $75.00 each way.  Reservations must be made at least one week prior to travel.  Your reservation will be confirmed via email and payment must be made within one week of confirmation.  A copy of your confirmation email must accompany payment made by personal check or money order made payable to Muhlenberg College.  Payments must be mailed to Muhlenberg College, Campus Safety, Attn:  Steve Goosley, 2400 Chew Street, Allentown, PA 18104.

Students must arrive 15 minutes prior to departure time.  The shuttle will leave promptly at the designated time.  If the shuttle is missed, there will be a significantly higher cost since it will be a personal transport.

Submit your Reservation Request Online.

Philadelphia and Newark Shuttles
2017 Fall Semester and 2018 Spring Semester

 

 

Depart Airports

Saturday August 26 @ 6pm

Sunday August 28 @ 6pm

 

Depart Airports

Sunday August 27 @ 6pm

Sunday August 28 @ 6pm


Fall Break 2017

Depart Muhlenberg

Friday October 6 @ 12pm

Saturday October 7 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Monday October 9  @ 6pm

 


Thanksgiving Break 2017

Depart Muhlenberg

Tues. November 21 @ 12pm

Wed. November 22 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Sunday November 27 @ 6pm

 


Winter Break 2017

Depart Muhlenberg

Friday December 15 @ 12pm

Saturday December 16 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Sunday January 14 @ 6pm

 


Spring Break 2018

Depart Muhlenberg

Friday March 2 @ 12pm

Saturday March 3 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Sunday March 11 @ 6pm

 


Easter Break 2018

Depart Muhlenberg

Thursday March 29 @ 12pm

Friday March 30 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Monday April 2 @ 6pm

 


End of Year 2018

Depart Muhlenberg

Friday May 11 @ 12pm

Saturday May 12 -
You must make reservations


In order to reserve a seat on the shuttle, please submit your reservation request. If you have any further questions, you may contact Shuttle Steve at (484) 664-3449.

A1 Limousine is the chosen airport shuttle provider for Muhlenberg College. They were chosen because of their outstanding safety record,experience, and well trained professional driver. For more information about A1 Limo or to schedule personal travel, please visit: http://www.a1limo.info/muhlenberg/.