Office of Public Relations


Omicron Delta Kappa presented its 2013MULE (Muhlenberg Leadership Experience) Awards.  The awards were presented for the five pillars of ODK: Scholarship, creative and performing arts, athletics, community service and other (which includes all-around excellence).  The 2013 ODK Mule Award winners are:

Scholarship: Laura Barbalato, Chris Galletta, Jason Monroe

Creative/Performing Arts: Marc Jablonski, Jonathan Phillips, Meredith Stapleton

Athletics: Adam Offit, Dana Disimile, Eshani Bhalla

Community Service: Ariela Weinberger, Hannah Miller, Christopher Chaky

Other: Rebecca Chinian, Mackenzie O'Connor, Alexa Rubinich