Staff Development Day was held today and at the Staff Appreciation Luncheon, the following Peer Recognition Award Winners were announced:   Manager of the Year - Gil Schpero, Acting Director, Hillel   Staff Associate of the Year - RuthAnn Bartlett, Administrative Assistant, Music Department   Service Personnel of the Year - Tammy Lonardo, Housekeeper, Plant Operations   Team of the Year - The Career Center   Rookies of the Year Partner of the Year - Office Team temporary agency   Please pass along your congratulations to each of these individuals when you run into them on campus!   For those of you who missed the announcement of the raffle "Grand Prize" winner at lunchtime, the winner was Gregg Pattison; the prize was a $50 credit, provided by the Purchasing Office.   On behalf of the Staff Development Committee, I'd like to invite any of you who participated in today's events to send us your feedback.   Please feel free to speak with any of the committee members personally or email your comments and suggestions to me or any of the committee members individually.   The Staff Development Committee members are April Cunningham,  Christine Lake, Jason Feiertag, Jim Bolton, Mike Falk, Nancy Parker and Patrick Fligge.