President's Office

image

 

President's Senior Staff:

Rebekkah Brown

Rebekkah Brown
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations

Gifts and grants; prospect research; capital campaign; planned giving; annual giving; alumni relations; corporate and foundation relations.

Phone: 484-664-3247
Email: rbrown@muhlenberg.edu

Michael S. Bruckner
Michael S. Bruckner

Vice President for Public Relations

Media and community relations; campus-wide and public events (i.e., convocations and commencement); publications; advertising; radio station; Board of Associates; bookstore.

Phone: 484-664-3230
Email: bruckner@muhlenberg.edu

Ken Butler Ken Butler
Executive Assistant to the President

Liaison with trustees; handles much of the president's correspondence; works closely with the President and senior staff on college events

Phone: 484-664-3126
Email: butler@muhlenberg.edu

 

Kent A. DyerKent A. Dyer
Chief Business Officer & Treasurer

Endowment policy and performance; financial planning; asset management; business affairs; payroll; receivables; purchasing; budget preparation and monitoring; property acquisition; risk management; information and technology services; general services; added responsibility in facilities and plant operations.

Phone: 484-664-3140
Email: dyer@muhlenberg.edu

Karen GreenKaren Green
Vice President for Student Affairs

Residential services; student counseling; health services; judicial board; student government; student activities; athletics and fitness programs; campus safety and security; fraternities and sororities; community service programs; summer conferences; deputy president; Seegers Union including events calendar, food services.

Phone: 484-664-3182
Email: green@muhlenberg.edu

Christopher Hooker-Haring Christopher Hooker-Haring
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid

Enrollment projections; admissions and recruitment; student financial aid; school and campus visitation programs.

Phone: 484-664-3245
Email: hookerh@muhlenberg.edu

 

Rev. Callista IsabelleRev. Callista Isabelle
Chaplain

Campus religious life; Chapel Christian worship; coordinate efforts with Roman Catholic and Jewish ministry affiliates; Opening Convocation.

Phone: 484-664-3120
Email: cisabelle@muhlenberg.edu


Dr. John G. Ramsay
Dr. John G. Ramsay

Provost

Academic programs, policies, and curriculum; academic records; faculty recruitment, development, evaluation, promotion, and tenure review; academic department budgets; Institute for Jewish-Christian Understanding; added responsibility for Wescoe School.

Phone: 484-664-3134
Email: jramsay@muhlenberg.edu