Induction Ceremony for the 2011 Language Honor Societies
French, German, Russian, and Spanish
February 20, 2011

Dr. Marx with Jamie Schneider ''08

Photo Album
Senior Honor Presentations

Greetings from the Chair of the Department of Languages,
Literatures and Cultures

Dr. Joan F. Marx

Guest Speaker
Jamie Schneider '08
B. A. from Muhlenberg College
in Spanish and Media & Communication

Initiation Ceremonies
Dr. Franz Birgel (Delta Phi Alpha)
Dr. Luba Iskold (Dobro Slovo)
Prof. Mirna Trauger (Phi Sigma Iota)

Phi Sigma Iota Officers
Maetal Rozenberg
Maura Golebiowski
Emily Wert
Christy Alvord




New Members

Delta Phi Alpha
Keith Leitmeyer

Dobro Slovo

Alyssa Epstein
Nancy LeVan
Deborah Ward

Phi Sigma Iota

French and Spanish
Caroline Aiken
William Behrns
Laura Dick
Lynn El Bachaalany*
Carolina Gadonas*
Nancy LeVan
Gabrielle Luongo
Scott Miller
Andrea Ouellette
Abby Possinger
Jamie Shapiro
Natalia Sleziak
Andrea Weidknecht
Lindsey Weidmann
Danielle Winston

* inducted in absentia