Induction Ceremony for the 2014 Language Honor Societies
French, Russian, and Spanish
February 16, 2014

2014 Language Honor Society

Photo Album
Honor Society Presentations

Greetings from the Chair of the Department of
Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Dr. Joan F. Marx

Guest Speaker
Kerri Cossean
graduated from Muhlenberg College in 2011
with a double major in History and Russian Studies

Initiation Ceremonies
Dr. Luba Iskold (Dobro Slovo)
Prof. Mirna Trauger (Phi Sigma Iota)

Phi Sigma Iota Officers
Ross Handler
Erin Laney
Michael Young
Elisabeth Guenette

Dobro Slovo Officer
Stephanie Becker



New Members

Dobro Slovo
George Fuzayl
Sara Levitin
Brandon Rand

Phi Sigma Iota
French and Spanish
Efrain Agosto
Ariel Aranov
Anna Bernstein
Katherine Bradley
Maria Budney
Nicole Cronin * 
Estefania David
Gabriela De Frutos
Cary Halliburton  
Leann Lanza
Ryan Lee
Sarah Levitin
Marisa Levy  
Clare Mooney
Emily Prawer
Kathryn Reinert
Brianna Vinci
Craig Welker
* inducted in absentia

Phi Sigma Iota
Invited 2013 Inductees
(in absentia / abroad)
Elisabeth Guenette
Maggie Hughes
Olivia Scotti