Philosophy Department


Philosophy Faculty

Raphael's School of Athens
Raphael's School of Athens

Steven Coutinho

Associate Professor of Philosophy
B.A., M.Phil., University of London
Ph.D. University of Hawai‘i, Manoa

Email Steven Coutinho
Daniel J. Doviak Assistant Professor
B.A., Rutgers University
Ph.D., University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Email Daniel J. Doviak
Marcia Morgan Assistant Professor
B.S. Villanova University
M.A., Ph.D. New School for Social Research

Email Marcia Morgan
Thaddeus Robinson Associate Professor
B.A., Luther College
M.A., Northern Illinois University
Ph.D., Purdue University

Email Thaddeus Robinson
Theodore W. Schick, Jr. Department Chair
Professor of Philosophy
Director, Muhlenberg Scholars Program
B.A., Harvard University
Ph.D., Brown University

Email Theodore W. Schick, Jr.
Christine T. Sistare Professor of Philosophy
Co-Director, Philosophy/Political Thought Program
B.A., Connecticut College
M.A., Ph.D., Emory University

Email Christine T. Sistare
Vivian Walsh Distinguished Visiting Scholar in
Economics and Philosophy
B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Trinity College, University of Dublin