Department Directory

All campus phone numbers are 484-664- followed by the four-digit extension. If no number is listed, please call the main Theatre & Dance number: 484-664-3335.


A

Averill, Tim            Professor, Theatre: Scenography        3331      averill@muhlenberg.edu

B

Bien, Jess General ManagerPT Lecturer, Stage Management 3087 bien@muhlenberg.edu
    
Bostick, Patricia Adjunct, Dance: Jazz & Ballet bostick@muhlenberg.edu
   
Bottitta-Busfield, Lisa Adjunct, Dance: Modern & Dance Education lbusfield@muhlenberg.edu

C

Cate, Holly Associate Professor, Theatre: Acting 4019 hcate@muhlenberg.edu
 
Chin, Michael G. Adjunct, Theatre: Acting, Stage Combat chinmichael@muhlenberg.edu
 
Christensen, Cheryl Soper Props Coordinator cchristensen@muhlenberg.edu
 
Cook, Caroline Costume Shop Manager 3589 ccook@muhlenberg.edu
 
Covell, Eric Assistant Technical DirectorAdjunct, Stagecraft 3644 ecovell@muhlenberg.edu
 
Creitz, Susan Adjunct, Dance: Improvisation and Movement for Actors 3281 x4 creitz@muhlenberg.edu
 
Cruz-Austin, Heidi Adjunct, Dance: Ballet hcruz-austin@muhlenberg.edu
 
Cruz-Rivera, Vivian Presidential Assistant for Marketing & Development 3129 patheatreanddance@muhlenberg.edu

D

Dearborn, Karen Chair, Dance ProgramProfessor, Dance: Ballet, Composition, Pedagogy, Dance History dearborn@muhlenberg.edu
 
Dulude II, Joe Baker Artist-in-Residence, Theater: Stage Make-up joeduludeii@gmail.com
 
Dretsch, Curtis Director of Design & Technical TheatreProfessor, Theatre: Scenic, Costume, and Lighting Design 3739 dretsch@muhlenberg.edu
 
Dwyer, Troy Associate Professor, Theatre: Acting, Voice & Speech 3786 dwyer@muhlenberg.edu

E

Evans Gartley, Megan Costume Shop Assistant & First Hand 3589 mgartley@muhlenberg.edu

F

Flynn, Megan Assistant Professor, Dance: Pilates, Ballet, Modern 4066 mflynn@muhlenberg.edu

G

Gelb, Damon Technical Director 3332 dgelb@muhlenberg.edu
 
Grossman, Gayanne Director, Dance WellnessPT Lecturer, Dance: Anatomy & Kinesiology 3990 x2 ggrossman@muhlenberg.edu
 
Gurst, Alexis Resident Costume Designer & Stitcher 3589 alexis.gurst@muhlenberg.edu

H

Hockenberry, Nicole Adjunct, Dance: Tap nkostura@aol.com
 
Hoak, Madeline Adjunct, Dance: Aerial Acrobatics madeline hoak@muhlenberg.edu

K

Kline, Tracy C. Department Secretary 3335 kline@muhlenberg.edu

L

Luckett, Dr. Sharrell D. Assistant Professor, Theatre: Performance Studies, History, Theory 3332 sluckett@muhlenberg.edu

M

Mamura, Marcie Full-Time Lecturer, Dance: Dance Technique marcie.mamura@muhlenberg.edu
 
McKenna, Mark Adjunct, Theatre: Acting mckennamark@verizon.net
 
Melia, Careena Visiting Assistant Professor, Theatre: Acting careenamelia@gmail.com
 
Miller-Todd, Erin Staff Stitcher 3589 erinmiller-todd@muhlenberg.edu
 
Moore, Matthew Assistant Professor, Theatre: Directing, Performance Studies, Theory matt.moore@muhlenberg.edu
 
Mulcahy, Ellen Troy Adjunct, Dance: Jazz, Ballet mulcahy@muhlenberg.edu

O

Oliver, Shelley Lecturer, Dance: TapDirector, Muhlenberg Tap Ensemble 3281 x3 sholiver@muhlenberg.edu

P

Peck, Dr. James Professor, Theatre: Directing, Performance Studies, Theatre History 3582 jimpeck@muhlenberg.edu
 
Peterson, Jeffrey Assistant Professor, Dance: Modern, Jazz, Dance Technique & Performance 3905 jpeterson@muhlenberg.edu

R

Repsher, Tara Adjunct, Dance: Jazz 3281 x1 trepsher@muhlenberg.edu
 
Reyes, Samuel Antonio Adjunct, Hip-Hop samuel.reyes@muhlenberg.edu
 
Richter, Charles Director of TheatreProfessor, Theatre: Directing, Theatre History, Theory 3330 richter@muhlenberg.edu
 
Robles-Moreno, Leticia Visiting Lecturer, Theatre, Performance Studies leticia.robles@muhlenberg.edu
 
Roussel, Francine Professor, Theatre: Acting 3397 roussel@muhlenberg.edu

S

Schachter, Dr. Beth Chair, Department of Theatre & DanceAssociate Professor, Theatre: Acting, Directing, History & Theory 3558 bschacht@muhlenberg.edu
 
Singer, Larry Visiting Assistant Professor, Theatre: Directing, Acting lsinger@muhlenberg.edu
 

Smith, Randall Anthony
Assistant Professor, Dance: Modern, Jazz, African Dances & Cultures 3753 randall.smith@muhlenberg.edu
 
Snyder, Scott Marketing & Development Manager 3693 scottsnyder@muhlenberg.edu

T

Theisen Jr., Paul E. Theatre TechnicianAdjunct, Sound Design 3119 ptheisen@muhlenberg.edu

V

VanDenend Sorge, Teresa Lecturer, Dance: Technique & Performance, Dance & Society, Dance EducationDirector: Muhlenberg Community Dance Center 4017 tvandenendsorge@muhlenberg.edu

W

Wiener, Lynn Schiff PT Lecturer, Dance: Ballet, Pointe, Jazz, Horton Technique lynn.wiener@muhlenberg.edu