Academic Calendar

Muhlenberg College

 

THE WESCOE SCHOOL
Academic Calendar

Summer 2016

 

  Ten Week Summer One Summer Two

Classes begin

Mon, June 6

Wed, May 25

Mon, July 11

Add/Drop ends

Fri, June 10

Fri, May 27

Wed, July 13

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

Tues, July 19
(4:00 p.m.)

Tues, June 21
(4:00 pm)

 Thurs, Aug 4
(4:00 pm)

Classes end

Mon, August 15

Wed, July 6

Thurs, Aug 18

Final Grades Due

Wed, August 17
(4:00 pm)

Mon, July 11
(4:00 pm)

Mon, Aug 22
(4:00 p.m.)

Final Exams Held

Last day of class

Last day of class

Last day of class

Classes will not be held

 

 Mon, May 30 and Mon, July 4

 

 
 
    Science One Science Two

Classes begin

 

Mon, June 6

Mon, July 11

Add/Drop ends

 

Tues, June 7

Tues, July 12

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

 

Wed, June 22
(4:00 pm)

Wed, July 27
(4:00 pm)

Classes end

 

Fri, July 1

Fri, Aug 5

Final Grades Due

 

Wed, July 6
(4:00 pm)

Wed, Aug 10
(4:00 pm)

Final Exams Held

 

Last day of class

Last day of class