Academic Calendar

image

Fall 2014

Orientation

through

Friday, August 22 - Sunday, August 24

Opening Convocation

7 P.M.

Sunday, August 24

Classes Begin

 

Monday, August 25

Last Day for Add/Drop and Declaring Pass/Fail

 

Wednesday, September 3

Internship Registration Deadline

4 P.M.

Friday, September 12

Reunion/Homecoming

through

Friday, September 12 - Sunday, September 14

Fall Break Begins                          (includes Yom Kippur)

Conclusion of classes
to 8 A.M.

Friday, October 3
Wednesday, October 8

Second Quarter PE Begins

 

Wednesday, October 15

Mid-Semester Grades Due

4 P.M.

Friday, October 17

Deadline: Summer Incomplete Grades to the Registrar

4 P.M.

Friday, October 17

Family Weekend

through

Friday, October 24 - Sunday, October 26

Deadline: Course Withdrawals (W Grades)
Last day to report Final Exam Conflicts

4 P.M.

Tuesday, October 28

Registration for Spring 2015

through

Tuesday, November 4 - Tuesday, November 18

Thanksgiving Break Begins

Conclusion of classes
8 A.M.

Tuesday, November 25
Monday, December 1

Classes End

 

Friday, December 5

Study Days

 

Saturday, December 6
Sunday, December 7

Final Exams

 

through

Monday, December 8 - Friday, December 12

ALL FACULTY, STAFF, AND STUDENTS MUST BE AVAILABLE UNTIL THE SEMESTER CONCLUDES AT 3:00 P.M. ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 12

Mid-Year Vacation Begins

at the conclusion of exams

Friday, December 12

Deadline: Final Grades

4 P.M.

Monday, December 15

Deadline: Fall Incomplete Grades

Printer Friendly Version

4 P.M.

Friday, February 13