Academic Calendar

image

THE WESCOE SCHOOL
Academic Calendar

Summer 2013

 
4
  Ten Week Summer One Summer Two

Classes begin

Mon, June 3

Wed, May 22

Mon, July 8

Add/Drop ends

Mon, June 10

Fri, May 24

Wed, July 10

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

Wed, July 17    (4:00 p.m.)

Tues, June 18     (4:00 pm)

 Thurs, August 1 (4:00 pm)

Classes end

Thurs, August 8

Wed, July 3

Thurs, August 15

Final Grades Due

Mon, August 12 (4:00 pm)

Mon, July 8         (4:00 pm)

Mon, August 19 (4:00 p.m.)

Final Exams Held

Last day of class

Last day of class

Last day of class

Classes will not be held

Thurs, July 4

Mon, May 27

        

 

Internship Registration Deadline:  Friday, June 7

        

 
2
    Science One Science Two

Classes begin

 

Mon, June 3

Mon, July 8

Add/Drop ends

 

Tues, June 4

Tues, July 9

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

 

Wed, June 19  (4:00 pm)

Wed, July 24      (4:00 pm)

Classes end

 

Fri, June 28

Fri, August 2

Final Grades Due

 

Mon, July 1       (4:00 pm)

Mon, August 5    (4:00 pm)

Classes will not be held

 

N/A

N/A