Academic Calendar

image

THE WESCOE SCHOOL
Academic Calendar

Fall 2014

  Fifteen Week Fall One Fall Two

Classes begin

Mon, August 25

Mon, Aug 25

Mon, Oct 20

Add/Drop ends

Wed, September 3

Thurs, Aug 28

Thurs, Oct 23

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

Tues, October 28
(4:00 p.m.)

Fri, Sept 26
(4:00 pm)

 Wed, Nov 19
(4:00 pm)

Classes end

Fri, December 5

Thurs, Oct 16

Thurs, Dec 11

Final Grades Due

Mon, December 15
(4:00 pm)

Mon, Oct 20
(4:00 pm)

Mon, Dec 15
(4:00 p.m.)

Final Exams Held

Mon, December 8 - Fri, December 12

Last day of class

Last day of class

Classes will not be held

Mon, October 6 - Tuesday, October 7
Wed, November 26 - Friday, November 28

 

Wed, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 28

 
    Saturday One Saturday Two

Classes begin

 

Sat, Aug 23

Sat, Oct 25

Add/Drop ends

 

Fri, Aug 29

Fri, Oct 31

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

 

Fri, Sept 26
(4:00 pm)

Wed, Nov 26
(4:00 pm)

Classes end

 

Sat, Oct 18

Sat, Dec 13

Final Grades Due

 

Mon, Oct 20
(4:00 pm)

Mon, Dec 15
(4:00 pm)

Final Exams Held

 

Last day of class

Last day of class

Classes will not be held

 

Sat, Oct 4