Wescoe School

WESCOE SCHOOL
Academic Calendar

Spring 2017

 

 

                                Fifteen Week Saturday One Saturday Two

Classes Begin

Tues, Jan. 17

Sat, Jan. 21

Sat, Mar. 18

Add Ends

Mon, Jan. 23

Fri, Jan. 27

Fri, Mar. 24

Drop Ends

Thurs, Jan. 26

Fri, Jan. 27

Fri, Mar. 24

No Classes

 

 

Sat. Apr. 15

Spring Break

Monday, March 6 - Friday, March 10

Last Day to Withdraw
with W Grade

Wed, Mar. 27 (4:00 p.m.)

Fri, Feb. 24
(4:00p.m.)

Fri, Apr. 28
(4:00p.m.)

Easter Break

Friday, April 14 - Monday, April 17

Classes End

Thurs, May 4

Sat, Mar. 11

Sat, May 13

Final Exams

Mon, May 8 - Fri, May 12

Last day of classes

Last day of classes

Final Grades Due

Mon, May 15

Wed, Mar. 15

Mon, May 15

Printer-Friendly Version Here