About Us

Wescoe School

Staff Directory

Samantha Anglestein, Enrollment Outreach Manager
484-664-3029
sanglestein@muhlenberg.edu

Mike Baca, M.B.A., IS Program Coordinator
484-664-3300
mbaca@muhlenberg.edu

Amy Benninger, Web & Marketing Coordinator
484-664-3253
abenninger@muhlenberg.edu

Molly Brown, Director of Marketing
484-664-3912
mbrown@muhlenberg.edu

Jerry Coyle, M.A., BA Program Coordinator
484-664-3300
coyle@muhlenberg.edu

Allie Cramer, Evening Receptionist
484-664-3300
acramer@muhlenberg.edu

Charles French, Ph.D., Major Advisor (English)
484-664-3300
cfrench@muhlenberg.edu

Priscilla Howard, Ed.D., Director of Teacher Certification
484-664-3614
phoward@muhlenberg.edu

Phil Howe, M.B.A., Director of Accelerated Programs
484-664-3607
howe@muhlenberg.edu

Jane Hudak, M.Ed., Dean
484-664-3300
hudak@muhlenberg.edu

Connie Knopf, Students Accounts Administrator
484-664-3302
cknopf@muhlenberg.edu

Joe Kornfeind, M.S., Director of Veterans Affairs, Associate Dean
484-664-3625
kornfein@muhlenberg.edu

Lisa Lewis, Director of Admission and Academic Success
484-664-3612
llewis@muhlenberg.edu

Mary McGovern, Associate Director, Accelerated Programs
484-664-3097
mmcgovrn@muhlenberg.edu

Dan Molesky, M.S., HR Program Coordinator
484-664-3300
dmolesky@muhlenberg.edu

Paola Mosquera, Presidential Assistant
484-664-3613
pawescoeschool@muhlenberg.edu

Kim Myerson, Financial Aid Administrator
484-664-3164
kmyerson@muhlenberg.edu

Gregg Scully, M.A., Assistant Dean
484-664-3213
scully@muhlenberg.edu

Ora Skumanich, Administrative Assistant
484-664-3300
skumanic@muhlenberg.edu

Roger Slane, M.B.A., Major Advisor (Business)
484-664-3300
rtrslane@aol.com

Thomas R. Szabo, Director of Teacher Certification
484-664-3300
szabo@muhlenberg.edu

Debra Watts, M.B.A., Financial Services Program Coordinator
484-664-3300
watts@muhlenberg.edu