Companion Club Logo


Contact List:

Destinations
Puppy Raisers
Internet Links
Home

General Info.
Constitution
Latest News
Contact List
Calendar
Club History

FAQ'S
Puppy Raising
Guide Dog Access
Guide Dog History
Guide Dog Breeds




       Officers:

-    President: Morgan McCord (mcco5174@muhlenberg.edu)
# (484)-664-4451   
Cell- (973)-865-2694

-    Vice-President: Matthew Morella (more3504@muhlenberg.edu)
      # (484)-664-5596    
   Cell- (201)-738-4386

-    Secretary: Jodi Tiffenberg (diva819@aol.com)
              # (484)-664-4572
           Cell- (201)-618-0026
    
-      Treasurer: Connor McEnery (mcen2983@muhlenberg.edu)
              # (484)-664-5565
           Cell- (336)-601-0443

Puppy Raisers:


    1.    Suzanne Worman (sworman@muhlenberg.edu )
            # (484)-664-4574

    2.    Elissa Mannion (mann6292@muhlenberg.edu )
            # (484)-664-5598

    3.    Kristen Fredericks (kf230697@muhlenberg.edu)
            # (484)-664-5744
   
    4.    Amy Mahn (pony7ride@aol.com)
               # (484)-664-4531

  General Members:

1.    Steven Webb (webb0895@muhlenberg.edu)
           # (484)-664-5736

2.    David Melman (dmelman@muhlenberg.edu)
             # (484)-664-4814

3.    Jeff Mueller (jm229090@muhlenberg.edu)
# (484)-664-4964 

4.    Alexandra Raymond (ar228000@muhlenberg.edu
# (484)-664-4726

5.    Lisa Gingold (lg227955@muhlenberg.edu)
# (484)-664-5142

6.    Ian Dankner (dank4994@muhlenberg.edu)
# (484)-664-4330

7.     Emily Nealis (bennetxl@aol.com)
# (484)-664-4770

8.    Megan Finnegan (missdramaqueen17@hotmail.com)
# (484)-664-5235

Muhlenberg Program:
    
    Muhlenberg College Companion Club
    
-    President: Morgan McCord (mcco5174@muhlenberg.edu)
    # (484)-664-4451

-    Founder: Morgan McCord (mcco5174@muhlenberg.edu)

-    Advisor: Dr. Kathryn Wixon (wixon@muhlenberg.edu )
    # (484)-664-3342- office
    
-    Head of Puppy Raising Program: Christine Dickson (Cdickson@seeingeye.org)
                # 1-800-539-4425 – 4H
      
    Rutgers Program:

Cook College Seeing Eye Puppy Raising Club

       -        President: Shannon Bradley (sbradley@eden.rutgers.edu)
           # (732)-373-6949

       -        Founder: Lindsey Maloof (lmaloof@eden.rutgers.edu)

       -        Advisor: Barry Jesse (jesse@aesop.rutgers.edu)
           # (732)-932-8165 ext.104
    
    University of Delaware Program:
    
       -        Advisor: Bonnie Lanzet (lanzet313@comcast.net)
      # (302)-322-4880

Back To Top