W M U H
"the only station that matters"

Venue Information

 

  Wednesday June 1

    Bloc Party @ The Filmore

    Lake Street Dive @ Musikfest Cafe

    Red Elvises @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Thursday June 2

    Bone Thugs-N-Harmony @ TLA

    Nada Surf @ World Cafe Live

    Michael Franti & Spearhead @ Penn's Peak

 

  Friday June 3

    Eagles Of Death Metal @ Trocadero

    Grimes @ Electric Factory

    Good Old War @ World Cafe Live

    The Outlaws @ Penn's Peak

    Tiny Moving Parts @ The Fillmore

 

  Saturday June 4

    Danielle Nicole Band @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Sunday June 5

    Damien Jurado & The Heavy Light @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Monday June 6

    Purity Ring @ Union Transfer

 

  Tuesday June 7

    Mudcrutch @ The Fillmore

 

  Thursday June 9

    Tiger Army @ TLA

    Anti-Nowhere League @ Kung Fu Necktie

    My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult @ Gin Mill

 

  Friday June 10

    John doe & His Roll Band @ World Cafe Live

    Selwyn Birchwood Band @ Musikfest Cafe

    King Kahn & The Shrines @ Underground Arts

    Peter Frampton @ Mann Center

 

  Saturday June 11

    Aesop Rock @ Union Transfer

    Motion City Soundtrack, Have Mercy @ Electric Factory

    Colleen Green @ Kung Fu Necktie

    Suzette Sunday & The Lovelifes @ Gashouse Dancehall

 

  Sunday June 12

    Pity Sex, Petal @ Union Transfer

    Beth Orton @ The Fillmore

    Guida, Duffy's Cut @ Boot And Saddle

 

  Tuesday June 14

    D.R.I., The Damn Dirty Apes @ Jabberjaw's

 

  Wednesday June 15

    Worriers, Mikey Erg @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Thursday June 16

    Guster @ The Fillmore

    Al Stewart @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Friday June 17

    Canned Heat @ Sellersville Theater

    Thrice @ The Fillmore

    The Jayhawks @ World Cafe Live

    Average White Band @ Penn's Peak

 

  Saturday June 18

    Kix, Autograph @ Penn's Peak

    Hackensaw Boys @ mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Sunday June 19

    Ian Hunter @ Sellersville Theater

    Anvil @ Trocadero

    40 Story Radio Tower feat. Jeffery Gaines @ Mauch Chunk

 

  Wednesday June 22

    Minor Victories @ Union Transfer

    Allen Stone @ World Cafe Live

 

  Thursday June 23

    Pat Travers Band @ Sellersville Theater

 

  Friday June 24

    Joan Jett & The Blackhearts @ Penn's Peak

    Savoy Brown @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

    Boy And Bear @ Underground Arts

 

  Sunday June 26

    Modern Baseball @ The Fillmore

    Yonder Mountain String Band @ Penn's Peak

 

  Tuesday June 28

    Mayer Hawthorne @ Union Transfer

 

  Wednesday June 29

    Black Mountain, Ruby The Hatchett @ Union Transfer

 

  Thursday June 30

    Civil Twilight @ The Fillmore

 

  Friday July 1

    The Yardbirds @ Penn's Peak

 

  Saturday July 2

    The English Beat, Soul Asylum @ Trocadero

 

  Sunday July 3

    The Smithereens @ Sellersville Theater