W M U H
"the only station that matters"

Venue Information

 

  Wednesday August 3

    Leftover Salmon @ Sellersville Theater

    The Fall Of Troy @ Union Transfer

    Madeline Peyroux @ World Cafe Live

    Carcass, Crowbar @ Underground Arts

 

  Thursday August 4

    Rhett Miller @ Sellersville Theater

    Field Mouse @ Boot And Saddle

    Steepwater Band @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

    Big Daddy Kane @ Underground Arts

 

  Friday August 5

    The Hush Sound @ The Fillmore

 

  Saturday August 6

    Boris @ Union Transfer

  Sunday August 7

    Bush @ The Fillmore

 

  Tuesday August 9

    Piebald @ Trocadero

    Drive Like Jehu @ Union Transfer

 

  Wednesday August 10

    Ghostface Killah @ TLA

    Rainer Maria @ Philamoca

    Will Hoge @ Sellersville Theater

    Elizabeth Cook @ World Cafe Live

 

  Thursday August 11

    The Go-Go's @ The Fillmore

    Saintseneca @ Boot And Saddle

    Frank Porter @ Macungie Memorial Park

 

  Friday August 12

    EPMD @ TLA

    Donovan Frankenreiter @ World Cafe Live

    The Black Lillies @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Saturday August 13

    Nick Moss & Selwyn Birchwood @ Sellersville Theater

    Kyle Craft, Mass Gothic @ Boot And Saddle

 

  Sunday August 14

    Belly @ Union Transfer

    X @ Underground Arts

 

  Monday August 15

    Pallbearer @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Thursday August 18

    Bayside, The Menzingers @ Electric Factory

    Angela Perley & The Howlin' Moons @ Miller Symphony Hall

  Friday August 19

    Ghostland Observatory @ Union Transfer

    Watery Love @ Kung Fu Necktie

    The Smithereens @ Penn's Peak

    Start Making Sense @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Saturday August 20

    The Bangles @ TLA

    The Julie Ruin, Puff Pieces @ Union Transfer

 

  Sunday August 21

    David Crosby @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Monday August 22

    Milemarker @ Boot And Saddle

    Snafu @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Wednesday August 24

    Mary Chapin Carpenter @ Sellersville Theater

    Envy On The Coast @ Union Transfer

    The Hooters @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Friday August 26

    Butch Walker @ TLA

    Ja Rule, Ashanti @ Electric Factory

    Bob Log III @ Johnny Brendas

    The Young Dubliners @ World Cafe Live

 

  Saturday August 27

    Carsie Blanton @ Boot And Saddle

    Jeffrey Gaines @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Sunday August 28

    Messer Chups, The Coffin Daggers @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Tuesday August 30

    Agent Orange @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Wednesday August 31

    The Claypool Lennon Delirium @ Fillmore

 

  Thursday September 1

    Dave & Phil Alvin @ Musikfest Cafe