W M U H
"the only station that matters"

Venue Information

Friday, March 20

    Blackberry Smoke @Electric Factory

    Joshua Radin, Rachel Wamagata @Trocadero

    Peggy King and the All Star Jazz Trio @ Miller Symphony Hall

Saturday, March 21

    Defiance Ohio @ First Unitarian Church

    The Figgs @ Boot and Saddle

Sunday, March 22

    Taking Back Sunday, The Menzingers @ Electric Factory

    Oak Ridge Boys @ Sellersville Theater

    Tom Rush @ World Café Live

Monday, March 23

    Swans @ Union Transfer

Tuesday, March 24

    Perfume Genius @ Union Transfer

Thursday, March 26

    Karla Bonoff @ Sellersville Theater

    Galactic @ Electric Factory

    The Queers @ Kung Fu Necktie

    Forty Story Radio Tower @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

Friday, March 27

    Lieutenant (Nate Mendel) @ Johnny Brenda’s

    Lite @ Boot and Saddle

    Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors @ World Café Live

    Suzy Bogguss @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

Saturday, March 28

    Pennywise, A Wilhelm Scream @ Trocadero

    The Outlaws @ Penns Peak

    Tile, Carved Up @ Allentown Brew Works

Sunday, March 29

    Swervedriver @ Union Transfer

    Drop Dead @ Boot and Saddle

Monday, March 30

    Los Crudos @ First Unitarian Church

    Swearing at Motorists @ Kung Fu Necktie

Tuesday, March 31

    Biohazard, Sworn Enemy @ Voltage Lounge

Friday, April 3

    Restorations @ Johnny Brenda’s

    Bayside, Senses Fail @ Electric Factory

Saturday, April 4

    Coal Chamber, Filter @ Trocadero

    Sage Francis @ Kung Fu Necktie

Tuesday, April 7

    The Devil Wears Prada @ TLA

Thursday, April 9

    Hidden in Plain View @ Trocadero

    Rhonda Vincent and the Rage @ Sellersville Theater

    Delta Rae @ TLA

    The Last Bison @ World Café Live

    Joan Osborne  @ Musikefest Café

Friday, April 10

    Ting Tings @ Union Transfer

    The Grand Slambovians, Rhiannon Giddens @ TLA

    Dan Deacon @ First Unitaraian Church

    Paula Cole @ World Café Live

Saturday, April 11

    At the Gates, Converge @ Union Transfer

    Paula Cole @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

Sunday, April 12

    The Sonics @ TLA

Monday, April 13

    The Mountain Goats @ Union Transfer

Tuesday, April 14

    Protomatryr, Gotobeds @ Johnny Brenda’s

Wednesday, April 15

    Transam @ Boot and Saddle

    Kitty Daisy and Lewis, Gemma Ray @ World Café Live