W M U H
"the only station that matters"

Venue Information

 

 

 

  Friday October 28

    Moe @ The Fillmore

    The Kentucky Headhunters @ Penn's Peak

     Angela Perley & the Howling Moons@ Triumph Brewing, New Hope

 

  Saturday October 29

    Devo Allman, Craig Thatcher @ Penn's Peak

 

  Sunday October 30

    The B-52's @ The Fillmore

    40 Story Radio Tower @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

    Satori @ Temple Beth El, Allentown

 

  Monday October 31

    Lita Ford @ Sellersville Theater

    Foals @ Electric Factory

    Halloween Celebration with Sun Ra Arkestra @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Tuesday November 1

    Grouplove @ The Fillmore

    The Blasters @Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Wednesday November 2

    Suzanne Vega @ World Cafe Live

 

  Thursday November 3

    Joshua Radin @ TLA

    Tegan And Sara @ The Fillmore

    Wayne Hancock @ Kung Fu Necktie

    Cheap Trick @ Penn's Peak

    Jim Messina @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Friday November 4

    Meshuggah, High On Fire @ Trocadero

    The Revivalists, The Weeks @ Union Transfer

    Jimmy Webb @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Saturday November 5

    Capital Cities @ TLA

    Needtobreathe, Mat Kearney @ Electric Factory

    Pup, Cayetana @ Union Transfer

 

  Monday November 7

    Black Rebel Motorcycle Club @ The Fillmore

    Damien Jurado @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Wednesday November 9

    Drive By Truckers, Kyle Craft @ Union Transfer

    Helmet, Local H @ World Cafe Live

    Renaissance @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Thursday November 10

    Good Charlotte, The Story So Far @ The Fillmore

 

  Friday November 11

    Sun Kil Moon, Jesu @ TLA

    Albert Cummings @ Mauch Chunk Opera House

 

  Saturday November 12

    Atmosphere @ TLA

    Kool Keith @ Kung Fu Necktie

    Fitz & The Tantrums @ The Fillmore

    Yellowcard @ Electric Factory

    Brendan James @ World Cafe Live

 

  Sunday November 13

    Young Thug @ Electric Factory

 

  Monday November 14

    Ingrid Michaelson @ The Fillmore

 

  Tuesday November 15

    Dillinger Escape Plan @ Union Transfer

 

  Wednesday November 16

    Caspian, The Appleseed Cast @ Union Transfer

    Nik Turner's Hawkwind @ Kung Fu Necktie

 

  Thursdsy November 17

    Diamond Head @ Sellersville Theater

    Chris Robinson Brotherhood @ TLA

    Robert Randolph & The Family Band @ World Cafe Live

 

  Friday November 18

    Jim James @ The Fillmore

    Balance And Composure, Foxing @ Union Transfer

    The Good Life, Field Mouse @ Boot And Saddle

    John Hiatt @ Musikfest Cafe

    Slingshot Dakota, Summer Scouts@ Muhlenberg College, WMUH event free 

 

  Sunday November 20

    Trout Fishing In America @ Sellersville Theater

    Young Widows @ Boot And Saddle

    Hoots And Hellmouth @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Monday November 21

    Kings X @ Sellersville Theater

 

  Tuesday November 22

    No Bunny @ Johnny Brendas

 

  Wednesday November 23

    Enter The Haggis @ Sellersville Theater

    The Wonder Years, Real Friends @ The Fillmore

    Dark Star Orchestra @ Penn's Peak

    Streve Brosky's Little Big Band @ Musikfest Cafe

 

  Friday November 25

    Peter Hook & The Light @ Trocadero

    Brett Michaels @ Electric Factory

 

  Saturday November 26

    Jim Brickman @ Sellersville Theater

    Dinosaur Jr. @ Union Transfer

    Sam Roberts Band @ Boot And Saddle

    Mary Fahl @ Mauch Chunk Opera House