Dana Scholars

Director

Dr. Mohsin Hashim
Professor - Political Science
Ettinger 308H
Phone: (484) 664-3445
mohsinhashim@muhlenberg.edu

Forum Director (2021-2022):

Dr. Ioanna Chatzdimitriou
Associate Professor of French
John and Fannie Saeger Chair in Comparative Literature
ioannachatzidimitriou@muhlenberg.edu

Dana Sophomore Seminar Director (2021)

Dr. Chris Borick
Professor of Political Science
christopherborick@muhlenberg.edu

Faculty Committee

Dr. Irene Chien
Assistant Professor of Media & Communication
irenechien@muhlenberg.edu

Dr. Gretchen Gotthard
Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience
gretchengotthard@muhlenberg.edu

Dr. Kassandra Hartford
Assistant Professor of Music
kassandrahartford@muhlenberg.edu

Dr. Tad Robinson
Associate Professor of Philosophy
tadrobinson@muhlenberg.edu

Student Advisory Committee

Class of 2022:
Rebekka Broyles
RBroyles@muhlenberg.edu

Lindsey Harris
LHarris@muhlenberg.edu

Class of 2023:
Alexa Ufberg
aufberg@muhlenberg.edu
Jodie Goldberg
jgoldberg@muhlenberg.edu

Class of 2024:
Giana Anzalone
GAnzalone@muhlenberg.edu
Arielle Toiutou
ATouitou@muhlenberg.edu

Class of 2025:
Danya Helperin
DHelperin@muhlenberg.edu
Matthew Klinger
mklinger@muhlenberg.edu