Dana Scholars

Dana Scholars

Director:
Dr. Mohsin Hashim

Associate Professor - Political Science
Ettinger 308H
Phone: (484) 664-3445
E-mail: mhashim@muhlenberg.edu

Forum Director:
Dr. Jordanna Sprayberry
Assistant Professor of Biology
New Sci 115
(484) 664-3249
jsprayberry@muhlenberg.edu

Faculty Committee

Dr. Keri Colabroy

Co-Director of the Biochemistry Program
Associate Professor of Chemistry
New Sci 227
(484) 664-3665
kericolabroy@muhlenberg.edu

Dr. Dawn Lonsinger
Assistant Professor of English
Center for the Arts 271
dlonsinger@muhlenberg.edu

Dr. Matt Moore
Assistant Professor of the Arts
mattmoore@muhlenberg.edu

Dr. Cathy Ouellette
Associate Professor of History
Ettinger 300D
(484) 664-3515
cathyouellette@muhlenberg.edu

Student Advisory Committee

Class of 2021:
Alice Banta
ajbanta@muhlenberg.edu
Renee Heller
reheller@muhlenberg.edu
Hannah Betz
hebetz@muhlenberg.edu

Class of 2020:
Asa Miller
asamiller@muhlenberg.edu
Christopher Dasaro
christopherdasaro@muhlenberg.edu

Class of 2019:
Taj Singh
ss251407@muhlenberg.edu
Blake Peebles
bp251402@muhlenberg.edu