2016 Language Honor Societies



2016 Program
2016 Senior Honor Presentations

Greetings from the Chair of the Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures

Dr. Eileen McEwan

Guest Speaker

Maetal Henig (Rozenberg), DMD - 2011 Muhlenberg College graduate with a double major in Biology and Spanish

Initiation Ceremonies

Dr. Luba Iskold (Dobro Slovo)
Prof. Mirna Trauger (Phi Sigma Iota)

Phi Sigma Iota Officers

Hanna Nash
Molly Albano
Amanda Riley   
Olivia Wood

Dobro Slovo Officers

Abraham Vigdorchik
Michele Volchonok

New Members:

Dobro Slovo (Russian)

Adam Elwood*
Isaac Shimsky-Agosto
Ryan Torres

Phi Sigma Iota (French and Spanish)

Aubrea Bailis
Chandler Belfort
Michelle Blazewicz
Erin Bohmiller
Lauren Butler*
Nicole Iannarone
Shayna Jast
Benjamin Kimelman
Caitlin McCormick*
Fanny Paola Mosquera
Emily Rybnick*
Margot Steinberg
Abigail Theofilis

* inducted in absentia