School of Continuing Studies Academic Policy and Curriculum


Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below.

Continuing Members:

Jeff Rudski (ss), Chair
Ermira Mazziotta (ss)
Sally Richwine (ss)
Joseph Keane (s)



To recommend to the full faculty policy and curricula for the School of Continuing Studies as the Academic Policy Committee and the Curriculum Committee now attend to the traditional day programs.

Address Muhlenberg College Office of the Provost College Center, 3rd Floor 2400 Chew Street Allentown, PA 18104