Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below.

Continuing Members:

Dustin Nash, Chair (h)
Marten Edwards (s)
Kate Herrera (s)
Jeff Pooley (ss)
Ranajoy Ray-Chaudhuri (ss)
Francine Roussel (h)
Debra Walther (s)



a. To serve in an advisory capacity to the Director of the Library.
b. To evaluate the impact of the Library upon the faculty, the students and the mission of the College and recommend to the Librarian, to the faculty, and to appropriate administrative officers the consideration of any matters which affect the welfare of the Library.
c. To recommend faculty action on such Library matters as pertain to teaching, study, and research.
d. To serve as a liaison group between the faculty and adjunct faculty and the Librarian. ()