Social Judicial Board


Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below.

Continuing Members:

Buyngchul Cha (s)
Christopher Jackson (h)
Ranajoy Ray-Chaudhuri (ss)
Marcia Morgan (h)
Daniela Viale (h)
Rita Chesterton (ss)
Elizabeth McCain (s)
Lufei Teng (ss)




Address Muhlenberg College Office of the Provost College Center, 3rd Floor 2400 Chew Street Allentown, PA 18104