Fall 2002 Magazine Archive & SearchMuhlenberg Home




The best of the best: This year’s inductees to the athletic Hall of Fame, from left to right, are: Frank Marino, Sharon Peifer Gleichmann ’89, Richard Biolsi ’65, Judy Wood Sheftel (daughter of “Scotty” Wood), Elaine Hasik (niece of Franklin “Footer” Wolfe ’41), Anne Petrou Reed ’82


From left to right:
Give us an ‘M’: ’Berg cheerleaders show their Muhlenberg spirit riding
on a float during the Homecoming 2002 parade
Chair of the Board John Heffer with trustee Tom Mendham



Here comes the judge:

Homecoming 2002 judges from left to right:
Trevor Knox, professor of economics and accounting, Dean Carol Shiner Wilson and students Meredith Hamson, Christina Liciaga, Aggie Ramirez, and Naomi Anderson.


The support of dedicated ‘Berg football fans helped inspire the Muhlenberg football team to their impressive 68-22 victory over Franklin & Marshall.




previous page CONTENTS next page