M U H L E N B E R G    M A G A Z I N E W I N T E R    2 0 0 2
Alumni News
PAGE 7
Alum gives boost to educational outreach
Alumni Relations office welcomes new assistant director

PAGE 8-9
2002 Alumni Association Executive Council Selection
2002 Alumni Association Selection Ballot - Printable

PAGE 10
College celebrates induction of 2001 Shankweiler Fellows

PAGE 11
Alumni College in Tuscany - Cortona
A heartfelt thank you...

PAGE 12 (this page)
2001-2002 Executive Council Elected Members

PAGE 13
Mark your calendars!
Philadelphia Alumni Club appoints new chair,...
Fall events to remember...

2001-2002 Executive Council Elected Members

Beth Adderly '92
315 Pavonia Ave. #6
Jersey City, NJ 07302
201-222-8801
212-992-9127
Beth.adderly@nyu.edu
Sam Agris '97
57 West Princeton Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
610-664-0119
agris@earthlink.com
Lisa Ansorge '00
1303 Del. Ave. #1006
Wilmington, DE 19806
302-658-4366
302-559-8885
Lisaansorge@hotmail.com
Tammy Bormann '83
114 Middle Valley Rd.
Long Valley, NJ 07853
908-832-6170
908-832-9781
Tlborm@goes.com
 
Richard Brueckner '71
P.O. Box 1015
Bedminster, NJ 07921
201-413-3070
Carl Buchholz '67
264 Collins Place
Ambler, PA 19002
215-542-9010
215-575-4235
cbuchholz@rawle.com
Bill Bushnell '85
444 Bridge Street
Collegeville, PA 19426
610-287-8844
610-287-4181
Bbushnel@pahousegop.com
Irving Chasen '61
255 Moreland Road
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
215-947-4456
215-947-6517
Schasen@aol.com
 
Ruth Crone '64
6240 Clearwood Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-229-4720
Silkking@erols.com
Ed Davis '60
P.O. Box 125
Schnecksville, PA 18078
610-799-4772
Emdavis@enter.net
Sheri Dye '92
4234 Fig Tree Woods
San Antonio, TX 78249
210-479-3833
210-225-5299
Brycedyelaw@aol.com
Lisa Farbstein '82
3422 S. Stafford St. #A2
Arlington, VA 22206-1933
703-824-0361
202-962-1482
Lfarbstein@yahoo.com
 
Robert Foster '71
1126 North Tacoma St
Allentown, PA 18109
610-820-5142
610-826-2364 X 210
Rmfoster@fast.net
Meredith Frimpter '97
141 Thunder Circle
Bensalem, PA 19020
215-891-9975
maf@stevenslee.com
Karl Gimber '62
P.O. Box 16
Carversville, PA 18913
215-297-0803
Karlg@nni.com
Stephen Hammond '73
1715 Mayfair Place
Crofton, MD 21114
410-721-5236
202-828-0448
Shammond@aamc.org
 
Jeffrey Koehler '79
8 William Way
Long Valley, NJ 07853
908-979-1812
908-286-2472
Jeff.koehler@expanets.com
Louis Lessig '93
141 Thunder Circle
Bensalem, PA 19020
215-891-9975
856-858-8122
Llessig@brownconnery.com
Nancy Miltenberger '84
8914 Clearwater Court
Fogelsville, PA 18051
610-285-2764
610-966-7474
Talk2nancy@enter.net
David Nowack '67
4878 College View Ct.
Schnecksville, PA 18078
610-799-4640
215-231-7499
Dlnowack@rcn.com
 
Carl Oplinger '58
5071 Gary Drive
Emmaus, PA 18049
610-966-3034
484-664-3257
Oplinger@muhlenberg.edu
Tammy O'Shaughnessy '82
9 Overlook Road
Chatham, NJ 07928
973-236-0618
wjos@aol.com
Joyce Riche '80
4931 Gwen Circle
Zionsville, PA 18092
610-966-3760
610-435-1541 X 311
Jlcriche@aol.com
Jill Robinson '84
1222 Hillcrest Road
Lancaster, PA 17603
717-394-8059
717-509-0305
mbs@redrose.net
 
Elizabeth Rosato '86
133 Oxford Road
Lansdale, PA 19446
215-361-7464
John Rosenberg '63
123 W. Highland Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-242-8644
800-223-7053
215-572-4256
John_rosenberg@prusec.com
Audrey Schwab '70
76 Turtleback Road
Califon, NJ 07830
908-832-7059
Wschwabjr@aol.com
Walter Staehle '76
1754 Penn's Crossing
Allentown, PA 18104
610-395-4055
610-398-0311 X 3652
Wstaehle@kraft.com
 
Arthur Thurm '73
8 Southwood Dr.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
856-751-9046
856-858-2871
drthurm@aol.com
Cuong Tran '91
2424 Washington St.
Allentown, PA 18104
610-439-2493
610-967-3434
Ctrandmd@aol.com
Alexander Wolf '94
326 Linden St.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
201-760-6423
Alexanderlwolf@yahoo.com

12
previous page CONTENTS next page