Appeals Committee



Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below with number of years remaining to be served.

Continuing Members (Terms):

George Benjamin (s) (away SP 2018)  (vice chair)  (1)
Mark Stein (ss)  (1)
Donna Bergenstock (ss)   (2)
Laura Edelman  (ss) (chair)  (2)
Rich Niesenbaum (s)  (2)
Charlie Richter (h)  (away Spring 2018)  (2)
Karen Dearborn (h)  (3)
Connie Wolfe (ss)  (3)
Thomas Cragin  (ss) (vice chair ) SP 2018   

One at-large opening for Spring 2018