Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below with number of years remaining to be served.

Continuing Members (Terms):

Chrys Cronin (s)  (1)
Eileen McEwan (h)  (1)
Paul Meier (s)  (1)
Amy Hark (s)  (2)
Lynda Yankaskas (ss)  (2)
Susan Kahlenberg (ss)  (3)
Linda Miller (h)  (3)

One-year term, any division


a. To exercise jurisdiction over the curriculum, including review of the entire curriculum, as well as the addition or elimination of courses.
b. To receive suggestions for course changes and significant changes in the requirements or structure of any major or minor and make appropriate recommendations for faculty action.
c. To act in an advisory capacity and make recommendations to the President and Provost, especially on student appeals for waivers of academic regulations pertaining to curriculum requirements. ((Muhlenberg College Faculty Handbook)        

Important Dates        




Examples of Major Curriculum Proposals

Examples of Self-Designed Majors

Integrative Learning