Faculty Observers to Board


Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below with number of years remaining to be served.

Continuing Members (Terms):

Jack Gambino (ss) (1) 
Jessica Cooperman (h) (2) 



The faculty will elect two Faculty Observers to the Board of Trustees, who will serve for staggered two-year terms. These observers will attend selected Board meetings at the invitation of the Board. ()