Wescoe School Academic Policy and Curriculum



Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below with number of years remaining to be served.

Continuing Members (Terms):

Sally Richwine (ss)  (1)
Susan Clemens (ss)  (2)
Mira Mazziotta (ss)  (2)
Mike Stehlin (ss)  (3)


To recommend to the full faculty policy and curricula for the Wescoe School as the Academic Policy Committee and the Curriculum Committee now attend to the traditional day programs. ()