Contact the Department

 

Call us. Email us. Sign up for our mailing list. Connect online. Whatever the method — no matter who you are — we want to hear from you.


Muhlenberg Theatre & Dance Department

Box Office

484.664.3333
boxoffice@muhlenberg.edu
Online Box Office


Faculty

Beth Schachter Department Chair 484.664.3558 bschacht@muhlenberg.edu

Karen Dearborn
Dance Program Chair   dearborn@muhlenberg.edu

Curtis Dretsch
Director of Design & Technical Theatre 484.664.3739 dretsch@muhlenberg.edu

Charles Richter
Theatre Program Director 484.664.3330 richter@muhlenberg.edu


Administration

Tracy Kline Administrative Assistant 484.664.3335 kline@muhlenberg.edu

Jess Bien
General Manager 484.664.3087 bien@muhlenberg.edu

Damon Gelb
Technical Director 484.664.3332 dgelb@muhlenberg.edu

Scott Snyder
Marketing & Development Manager 484.664.3693 scottsnyder@muhlenberg.edu


Faculty & Staff Directory