You can identify your admissions counselor by checking below. We look forward to your application for admission-and we hope that we'll meet you soon. You can schedule a personal interview by calling 484-664-3200. Learn more about types of visits.

Questions about Muhlenberg? About Applying? About when we'll be near your hometown? Contact your counselor directly.

Select a State or Principality to find your counselor:

Danielle Auerbach '14

Assistant Director of Admissions

Traveling to and contact for: CT

Contact for: IA, MN, ND and SD

484-664-3203

danielleauerbach@muhlenberg.edu

Stacey Carpency

Assistant Director of Admissions

Traveling to and contact for: New Jersey (Hunterdon, Somerset, and Warren counties); the Lehigh Valley, Northeast and Central PA, OH

Contact for: UT, KS, MS, and Western PA

484-664-3212

staceycarpency@muhlenberg.edu

Melissa Falk '92

Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid

Traveling to and contact for: Westchester, Rockland and Putnam counties in NY; CA, IL, WI, WA, OR, MN and select NJ & PA

Contact for: AK, AZ, HI, IN, NV

484-664-3212

mfalk@muhlenberg.edu

Caitlin Fell ‘16

Assistant Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Traveling to and contact for: MD, VA, DC, GA, OH

Contact for: AL, CO, NM, ID

484-664-3212

caitlinfell@muhlenberg.edu

RaeVaughn Gardner-Williams

Assistant Director of Admissions

Traveling to and contact for: Upstate NY, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Contact for: MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, and Upstate NY

484-664-3203

rgardner-williams@muhlenberg.edu

Naomie Kachel

Assistant Director of Admissions (Part-Time)

484-664-3203

nkachel@muhlenberg.edu

Amy Morse '84

Admissions Counselor (Part-Time)

484-664-3203

amorse@muhlenberg.edu

Ashley Pittman

Assistant Director of Admissions and International Recruiting

Traveling to and contact for: International

Contact for: International

484-664-3212

ashleypittman@muhlenberg.edu

Rebecca Russell

Assistant Director of Admissions (Part-Time)

484-664-3202

rrussell@muhlenberg.edu

Cynthia Amaya Santiago '01

Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

Traveling to and contact for: Northern New Jersey (Bergen, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Union counties); Manhattan and Bronx, NY

Contact for: FL, OK, TX, WY, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean

(484) 664-3245

csantiago@muhlenberg.edu

Chelsea Schoen

Assistant Director of Admissions

Traveling to and contact for: Southern New Jersey (Burlington, Essex, Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer and Salem counties); selected Southeastern PA and greater Philadelphia area, DE

Contact for: MI, MT, NE and WV

484-664-3203

cschoen@muhlenberg.edu

Robert Springall

Vice President for Enrollment Management

484-664-3245

robertspringall@muhlenberg.edu

Tama Tamarkin

Admissions Counselor (Part-Time)

484-664-3245

ttamarkin@muhlenberg.edu

Eric Thompson '10

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Traveling to and contact for: Long Island, Staten Island, Brooklyn and Queens, NY; Central and South NJ (Middlesex, Monmouth, Atlantic, Cape May and Ocean Counties)

Contact for: AR, KY, MO, NC, SC, and TN

484-664-3202

ethompson@muhlenberg.edu