Mule logo  
Muhlenberg College

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

 April 30  | May 1  2  3  4  5  6  9  10  11  12  13  14  16  17  18  19  20  23  24  25  26  27  31 | June 1

nine named to sportsmanship team

Tom Brant Jill Freda  Hannah Mitchell Jeff Puklin
Sara Sutker  Jason Teitelbaum  Amy Venuto   Erica Wenzel  Ryan Wilson

Nine Muhlenberg athletes recently were recognized for their behavior on the court, field, course and track with their selection to the 2011 Spring All-Centennial Conference Sportsmanship team.

The CC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) established the All-Sportsmanship team in 2007. Each team elected a member from their squad who displayed good sportsmanship throughout the season to be selected to the All-Centennial Sportsmanship team.

The Mules who were honored were: (left to right, above)

Tom Brant, menís lacrosse

Jill Freda, womenís lacrosse

Hannah Mitchell, womenís track and field

Jeff Puklin, baseball

Sara Sutker, womenís tennis

Jason Teitelbaum, menís tennis

Amy Venuto, womenís golf

Erica Wenzel, softball

Ryan Wilson, menís track and field

Muhlenberg® Collegeempty2400 Chew St.emptyAllentown, PA 18104-5586empty484.664.3100empty484.664.3623  (TTY)




[an error occurred while processing this directive]