Seven Named to Sportsmanship Team

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Emily Bain  Joe Carlucci   Dayna Hovern  Holly Hynson   Jacob Joseph  Charlie Kline  Melanie Tramontina 

Seven Muhlenberg athletes were recognized for their behavior on the court, field and course with their selection to the 2013 Fall All-Centennial Conference Sportsmanship Team.

Established by the CC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC), the All-Sportsmanship Team honors a member from each squad who displayed good sportsmanship throughout the season.

The Mules who were honored were: (left to right, above)

Emily Bain, women’s soccer

Joe Carlucci, football

Dayna Hovern, field hockey

Holly Hynson, volleyball

Jacob Joseph, men’s soccer

Charlie Kline, men’s cross country

Melanie Tramontina, women’s cross country