Spring 2020

Classes Begin 

 

 Monday, Jan. 13

Last Day for Adding Courses without Approval

 

 Friday, Jan. 17 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no classes) 

 

Monday, Jan. 20  

Last Day for Dropping Class & Declaring Pass/Fail

 

Thursday, Jan. 23   

Internship Registration Deadline

 

Friday, Jan. 31 

Deadline: Fall Incomplete Grades to Registrar 

 

 

Tuesday, Jan. 21   

Spring 2020 Final Exam Schedule Available

 

Friday, Feb. 7 

Spring Break 

through 

Saturday, Feb. 29  

Sunday, Mar. 8   

Mid-Semester Grades Due

 

Thursday, Mar. 12  

Deadline: "W" Grades (Course Withdrawals)  

 

Monday, Mar. 23   

Last day to report Final Exam Conflicts

 

 

Monday, Mar. 23  

Fall 2020 Course Schedule Available Online 

 

Friday, Mar. 27   

Registration for Fall 2020

    Juniors 

    Sophomores 

    First Years 

    Open Registration 

 

 

 

Monday, Apr. 6  

Wednesday, Apr. 8 

Tuesday, Apr. 14 

Friday, Apr. 17 

Easter Break 

through 

Friday, Apr. 10 

Monday, Apr. 13 

Honors Convocation

 

Sunday, Apr. 26

Classes End

 

Thursday, Apr. 30  

Performance Day

 

Friday, May 1 

Study Days

 

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3   

Final Exams

through 

Monday, May 4 

Friday, May 8   

 

ALL FACULTY, STAFF, AND STUDENTS MUST BE AVAILABLE UNTIL THE SEMESTER CONCLUDES AT 3:00 P.M. ON FRIDAY, MAY 8.

 

Final Grades Due

by close of business day 

Monday, May 11 

Commencement

 

Sunday, May 17