Spring 2021

 
Classes Begin Monday, Feb. 8
Last day for Adding Class without Faculty permission Friday, Feb. 12
Last day for Dropping Class & Declaring Pass/Fail Wednesday, Feb. 17
Internship Registration Deadline Friday, Feb. 26
Spring 2021 Final Exam Schedule Available Friday, Mar. 5
No Classes Day  Tuesday, March 9
Mid-Semester Grades Due Wednesday, Mar. 31
Good Friday (No Classes) Friday, Apr. 2
Fall 2021 Course Schedule Available Online Wednesday, Apr. 7
Deadline: “W” grades (Course Withdrawal) Monday, Apr. 12 
Last day to report Final Exam Conflict  Monday, Apr. 12
Registration for Fall 2021 Semester
  • Juniors - Wednesday, Apr. 14
  • Sophomores - Friday, Apr. 16 
  • First Years - Tuesday, Apr. 20
  • Open Registration - Friday, Apr. 23
No Classes Day Wednesday, April 28
Honors Convocation Sunday, May 9
Classes End Friday, May 14
Study Days Saturday, May 15 through Sunday, May 16   
Final Exams Monday, May 17 through Friday, May 21
Commencement Monday, May 24
Final Grades Due Tuesday, May 25 by 11:59 p.m.