Wescoe School - Fall 2019

 Fifteen WeekSaturday OneSaturday TwoFifteen Week Saturday Classes
Classes Begin Mon., Aug. 26 Sat., Aug. 31 Sat., Oct. 26 Sat., Aug. 31
Add Ends Fri., Aug. 30 Fri., Sept. 6 Fri., Nov. 1 Fri., Sept. 6
Drop Ends Wed., Sept. 4 Fri., Sept. 6 Fri., Nov. 1 Fri., Sept. 6
No Classes Tues., Oct. 8        
Fall Break Sat., Oct. 12 - Mon., Oct. 14
Last Day to Withdraw
with W Grade
Tues., Oct. 29 (4:00 p.m.) Fri., Oct. 4 (4:00 p.m.) Wed., Nov. 27 (4:00p.m.) Fri., Nov. 1 (4:00 p.m.)
Thanksgiving Break Wed., Nov. 27 - Sun., Dec. 1 
Classes End Fri., Dec. 6  Sat., Oct. 19 Sat., Dec. 14 Sat., Dec. 14
Final Exams Mon., Dec. 9 - Fri., Dec. 13  Last day of classes Last day of classes Last day of classes
Final Grades Due Mon., Dec. 16 (4:00 p.m.) Mon., Oct. 21 (4:00 p.m.) Mon., Dec. 16 (4:00 p.m.) Mon., Dec. 16 (4:00 p.m.)