The Fall Planning Committee has been exploring the myriad issues the College faces in planning for a fully residential Fall 2021 semester. Below is a list of the committee membership.


Fall Planning Committee

Bruce Anderson, interim provost

Jessica Bien, director of theatre & dance operations and production

Jim Bolton, director of plant operations

Sonya Conrad, executive assistant to the president and board of trustees

Michele Deegan, interim dean of academic life

José Dieudonné, chief information officer

Scott Dittman, interim registrar

Brynnmarie Dorsey, executive director of health & counseling services

Kent Dyer, chief business officer & treasurer

Melissa Falk, interim vice president for enrollment management

Glenn Gerchman, executive director of Seegers Union & campus events

Allison Gulati, vice president for student affairs & dean of students

Lanethea Mathews-Schultz, professor of political science

Brian Mello, associate professor of political science

Gregg Scully, associate dean and program coordinator of healthcare management

Brian Speer, vice president for communications

Courtney Stephens, assistant dean of students and director of housing & residence life

Lora Taub, dean of digital learning

David Tafler, professor of media & communication

Jeremy Teissere, Stanley Road Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Brooke Vick, associate provost for faculty and diversity initiatives

Jill Walsh, vice president of human resources

Debra Walther, lecturer in biology