Fall 2021 Semester Update
Thursday, May 13, 2021


Fall 2021 Information
Wednesday, April 28, 2021


Centennial Conference Announcement
A message from President Harring to the Muhlenberg community Thursday, December 10, 2020


COVID Alert Level Change: High
A message from President Harring to the Muhlenberg community Saturday, November 14, 2020


COVID Alert Level Change
A message from President Harring to the Muhlenberg community Thursday, November 12, 2020


Spring 2021 Semester Plans
A message from President Harring to the Muhlenberg community Wednesday, November 11, 2020


Community Update: July 30, 2020
A message from President Harring to the Muhlenberg College community Thursday, July 30, 2020


Community Update: July 21, 2020
A message from President Harring to the Muhlenberg College community Tuesday, July 21, 2020


Commencement Update: July 21, 2020
A message from President Harring to the Class of 2020 and their Families Tuesday, July 21, 2020


Quarantine Information: July 20, 2020
A Message from Vice President of Student Affairs Allison Gulati Monday, July 20, 2020


Community Update: July 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020


Fall 2020 Semester Plans
Wednesday, June 24, 2020


Lehigh County Move to Yellow Phase
Wednesday, June 10, 2020


Institutional Impacts of COVID-19
Wednesday, May 20, 2020