Haas College Center, Muhlenberg College

Welcome to the site that will provide reports on the College’s search for its nineteenth Chief Academic Officer.  Reports from the Search Committee and news about the search will be added here in spring 2017.

Search Committee

Mr. John I. Williams, Jr., President
Mr. Kent Dyer, Chief Business Officer and Treasurer
Ms. Erin Fenstermacher, Executive Secretary to the President - Process Assistant
Dr. Jack Gambino, Professor of Philosophy and Co-Director, Philosophy and Political Thought
Dr. Amy Hark, Associate Professor, Biology
Ms. Tina Hertel, Director, Trexler Library
Dr. Margo Hobbs, Associate Professor, Art
Ms. Mahsheed Mahjor ’17
Dr. Jeff Pooley, Associate Professor, Media & Communication
Ms. Anne Speck, Vice President of Human Resources
Dr. Frederick Staidum, Assistant Professor, English & Africana Studies
Dr. Mirna Trauger, Lecturer in Spanish