WMUH Concert Calendar

Wednesday November 1
Arch Enemy, Trivium @ Trocadero

 Thursday November 2
 Vonda Shepard @ Sellersville Theater

 Friday November 3
Flogging Molly, Anti-Flag @ Electric Factor
Ariel Pink @ Union Transfer
The Clientele @ Boot And Saddle
Popa Chubby @ Mauch Chunk Opera House
Elbow @ The Fillmore

 Saturday November 4
The Shins @ The Fillmore
Flying Lotus @ Electric Factory
Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs @ Kung Fu Necktie

 Sunday November 5
Cowboy Junkies @ Sellersville Theatre
Josh Ritter, Good Old War @ Union Transfer
JD McPherson @ World Cafe Live
The Security Project @ Havana

 Monday November 6
Blitzen Trapper @ Johnny Brendas
The Breeders @ Union Transfer

 Tuesday November 7
 Yngwie Malmsteen @ TLA
Grizzly Bear @ The Fillmore
Joyce Manor, Wavves @ Union Transfer
All Them Witches @ The Fillmore (Foundry)

 Wednesday November 8
Regina Spektor @ Santander Center

 Thursday November 9
George Winston @ Sellersville Theater
LeAnn Rimes @ Penn's Peak 

 

 Friday November 10
The Strawbs @ Sellersville Theater
The Original Wailers @ TLA
The Used, Glassjaw @ The Fillmore
Lee Ranaldo @ Johnny Brendas

 Saturday November 11
David Bazan @ Johnny Brendas
Dala @ Mauch Chunk Opera House
Have Mercy @ First Unitarian Church

 Saturday November 12
Modern English, The Veldt @ Johnny Brendas
Cheap Trick @ Penn's Peak

 Monday November 13
Macklemore @ The Fillmore

 Tuesday November 14
California Guitar Trio @ Sellersville Theater

 Wednesday November 15
 Joywave @ The Fillmore
Slowdive @ Union Transfer

 Thursday November 16
Yonder Mountain String Band @ TLA
Luna @ Union Transfer

 Friday November 17
The Lone Bellows @ Union Transfer
The Black Heart Procession @ Boot And Saddle
Gene Watson @ Penn's Peak
Leeway @ The Alternative Gallery

 Saturday November 18
Savoy Brown @ Sellersville Theater
Turnover @ TLA
Dee Dee Sharp @ World Cafe Live
Free Cake For Every Creature, Tall Friend, Small Mess @ Muhlenberg College

 Sunday November 19
Silversun Pickups, Minus The Bear @ The Fillmore 
Hot Water Music, Strike Anywhere @ Union Transfer
Marc Broussard @ World Cafe Live
CKY @ One Center Square

 Monday November 20
American Football, Land Of Talk @ Union Transfer

 Tuesday November 21
Odesza @ Electric Factory
Kool Keith @ Kung Fu Necktie
Nikka Costa @ World Cafe Live

 Wednesday November 22
The Front Bottoms @ The Fillmore
Free Range Folk @ Mauch Chunk Opera House
Steve Brosky & His Lil Big Band @ Musikfest Cafe

 Saturday November 25
Circa Survive, Thrice @ Electric Factory
Kamasi Washington @ Union Transfer
The Successful Failures, Brother JT @ Boot And Saddle

 Sunday November 26
Herman's Hermits @ Sellersville Theater
Mewithoutyou @ TLA

 Tuesday November 28
Vincent @ Electric Factory
S.O.L. @ Kung Fu Necktie
Cut Copy @ Union Transfer

 Wednesday November 29
Maximo Park @ The Fillmore

 Thursday November 30
Cannibal Corpse @ TLA
Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton @ Boot And Saddle
Rusted Root @ One Center Square 

 Friday December 1
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah @ Johnny Brendas
Deertick @ Union Transfer

 Saturday December 2
Beach Slang @ TLA
Todd Rundgren @ Penn's Peak

 Monday December 4
Morrisey @ The Fillmore

 Tuesday December 5
LCD Soundsystem @ The Fillmore

 Wednesday December 6
 Gary Numan @ Union Transfer
LCD Soundsystem @ The Fillmore

Thursday December 7
LCD Soundsystem @ The Fillmore

 Friday December 8
Shooter Jennings & Jason Boland @ World Cafe Live

 Saturday December 9
Mogwai @ TLA
Craig Thatcher & Friends @ Mauch Chunk Opera House