Ten honored for sportsmanship

News Image Ten Muhlenberg athletes recently were recognized for their behavior on the field, court, course and track

 Tuesday, May 21, 2013 03:20 PM

They were named to the  2013 Spring All-Centennial Conference Sportsmanship team.

The CC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) established the All-Sportsmanship team in 2007. Each team elected a member from their squad who displayed good sportsmanship throughout the season to be selected to the All-Centennial Sportsmanship team.

The Mules who were honored were:

Alex Bellini, women’s lacrosse

Gabriela Contino, women’s tennis

Laura Glogovsky, women’s golf

Christopher Lucarelli, men’s golf

Nicole Pisani, women’s track and field

Jack Reilly, men’s lacrosse

Brett Rosen, baseball

Max Suitovsky, men’s track and field

Elizabeth Sullivan, softball

Jason Teitelbaum, men’s tennis