Mission

Powerful outcomes are at the heart of what Muhlenberg College delivers. The Career Center serves to provide expert guidance, dynamic events and other opportunities to enhance the student experience from the moment you step on campus. Use the LinkedIn Alumni Tool to explore how four years here can become a lifetime of success.

 

Staff

Tom Dowd

Executive Director, Career Services
tdowd@muhlenberg.edu

Ryan Smolko

Associate Director
Student Engagement
rsmolko@muhlenberg.edu

Barbara Claypool

Adminstrative Assistant
bclaypool@muhlenberg.edu

Samantha Hof

Director
Employer Engagement
samanthahof@muhlenberg.edu

Tami Katzoff

Associate Director
Counseling & Programs
tkatzoff@muhlenberg.edu

Linda Friscia-Oppe

Career Counselor
lfrisciaoppe@muhlenberg.edu 

Pat Fligge '10

Director
Alumni & Parent Engagement
pfligge@muhlenberg.edu

Emma Hamm '15

Assistant Director
Alumni & Parent Engagement
ehamm@muhlenberg.edu

Kaitlynn Ely '19

Presidential Assistant
PACareerCenter@muhlenberg.edu

Address Muhlenberg College The Career Center 2400 Chew Street Allentown, PA 18104