Institutional Review Board

Fiscal year 2021 - 2022

Faculty and Lecturers serving on various committees for the current academic year are listed below.

Giancarlo Cuadra (s), chair 
Kenneth Michniewicz (ss)
Robin Riley-Casey (OML)
Allison Mintz ('23)
Kerri Green (Lehigh Valley Community)
Address Muhlenberg College Office of the Provost College Center, 3rd Floor 2400 Chew Street Allentown, PA 18104