Information Technology

OIT Staff

Joshua Ajamu

Presidential Assistant, Media Services

Thomas Allison, Jr.

User Support Specialist

Allan Chen

Chief Information Officer

Anthony Dalton

Digital Cultures Media Assistant

Alison Diefenderfer

Instructional Technologist

Ramzi Doughan

Presidential Assistant, Web Content Coordinator

Amy Jo Glynn

Programmer Analyst

Phedra Henninger

Director of Client Support Services

Brianne Kichline

Presidential Assistant, Student Help Desk

Frank Lancsak

Systems Analyst

Roger Loos

Technical Support Specialist

Sergio Maciujec

Network Engineer

Robert Mahar

Director of Infrastructure and Networking

Steve Maliniak

Student Help Desk Supervisor

Rudi McCauley

Support Manager

Sean Miller

Instructional Technology Consultant Manager, Media Services

Jennifer Ortiz

Assistant to Chief Information Officer

Gregg Pattison

Senior Desktop Engineer

Rosemary Pezzi

Network Administrator

Carolyn Brown Ray

Web Architect

Anita Regan

Systems Analyst

Tom Roth

Director of Enterprise Applications

Krystle Roth-Kidd


Tom Sciarrino

Director of Instructional Technology & Digital Learning

Joe Shigo

Communications Specialist

Stephen Small

Network Systems Technician

Ethan Wallace

Programmer Analyst

Jeffrey Yorgey

Media Services Technician