THE WESCOE SCHOOL
Academic Calendar

Summer 2019

 

  Ten Week Summer One Summer Two

Classes begin

Mon, June 3

Wed, May 22

Mon, July 8

Add/Drop ends

Fri, June 7

Fri, May 24

Wed, July 10

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

Tues, July 16
(4:00 p.m.)

Tues, June 18
(4:00 pm)

Thurs, Aug 1
(4:00 pm)

Classes end

Thurs, Aug 8

Wed, July 3

Thurs, Aug 15

Final Grades Due

Mon, Aug 12
(4:00 pm)

Mon, July 8
(4:00 pm)

Mon, Aug 19
(4:00 p.m.)

Final Exams Held

Last day of class

Last day of class

Last day of class

Classes will not be held

 Thurs, July 4

 Mon, May 27


  Science One Science Two

Classes begin

Mon, June 3

Mon, July 8

Add/Drop ends

Tues, June 4

Tues, July 9

Last day to withdraw with Grade of W

Wed, June 19
(4:00 pm)

Wed, July 24
(4:00 pm)

Classes end

Fri, June 28

Fri, Aug 2

Final Grades Due

Wed, July 3
(4:00 pm)

Tues, Aug 6
(4:00 pm)

Final Exams Held

Last day of class

Last day of class