Fall 2020

 
Orientation Saturday, Aug. 22  through Sunday, Aug. 23
Classes Begin Monday, Aug. 24
Last Day for Adding Class without Faculty Permission Friday, Aug. 28
Last Day for Dropping Class & Declaring Pass/Fail Monday, Sept. 7
Internship Registration Deadline Friday, Sept. 11
Fall 2020 Final Exam Schedule Available Friday, Sept. 18
Yom Kippur (no classes) Monday, Sept. 28
Alumni Weekend On-Demand Friday, Oct. 2 through Sunday, Oct. 4
Deadline: Summer Incomplete Grades to Registrar Tuesday, Oct. 6
Mid-Semester Grades Due Friday, Oct. 16 
Virtual 2020 Commencement Ceremony  Sunday, Oct. 18
Deadline: "W" Grades (Course Withdrawal) Monday, Oct. 26
Last Day to report Final Exam Conflicts Monday, Oct. 26
Spring 2021 Course Schedule Available Wednesday, Nov. 11
Registration for Spring 2021 Semester 
  • Seniors - Wednesday, Nov. 18 
  • Juniors - Friday, Nov. 20
  • Sophomores - Tuesday, Dec. 1
  • First Years - Friday, Dec. 4
Open Registration   Monday, Dec. 7   
Thanksgiving Break  Saturday, Nov. 21  through  Sunday, Nov. 29  
Classes Recommence Online Monday, Nov. 30
Classes End Friday, Dec. 4 
Study Days Saturday, Dec. 5 through Sunday, Dec. 6  
Final Exams Monday, Dec. 7  through  Friday, Dec. 11   
Final Grades Due  Monday, Dec. 14 by 11:59 p.m.