Airport Shuttle Service

Last year we introduced a new airport shuttle service for our students who have a need to travel using the Philadelphia and Newark Airports. After re-evaluating this service, changes have been made.  The times listed below are for either airport. 

The fee for the airport shuttle is $75.00 each way.  Reservations must be made at least one week prior to travel.  Your reservation will be confirmed via email and payment must be made within one week of confirmation.  A copy of your confirmation email must accompany payment made by personal check or money order made payable to Muhlenberg College.  Payments must be mailed to Muhlenberg College, Campus Safety, Attn:  Steve Goosley, 2400 Chew Street, Allentown, PA 18104.

Students must arrive 15 minutes prior to departure time.  The shuttle will leave promptly at the designated time.  If the shuttle is missed, there will be a significantly higher cost since it will be a personal transport.

Submit your Reservation Request Online.

Philadelphia and Newark Shuttles
2019 Fall Semester and 2020 Spring Semester

 

 

Depart Airports

Thursday August 22 Freshman @ 6pm - You must make reservations


Depart Airports

Saturday August 24 upper classmen @ 6pm- You must make reservations


Depart Airports

Sunday August 25 upper classmen @ 6pm- You must make reservations


Fall Break 2019

Depart Muhlenberg

Friday October 11 @ 12pm

Saturday October 12 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Monday October 14  @ 6pm

 


Thanksgiving Break 2019

Depart Muhlenberg

Tues. November 26 @ 12pm

Wed. November 27 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Sunday December 1 @ 6pm

 


Winter Break 2019/2020

Depart Muhlenberg

Friday December 13 @ 12pm

Saturday December 14 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Sunday January 12 @ 6pm

 


Spring Break 2020

Depart Muhlenberg

Friday February 28 @ 12pm

Saturday February 29 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Sunday March 8 @ 6pm

 


Easter Break 2020

Depart Muhlenberg

Thursday April 9 @ 12pm

Friday April 10 @ 6am

Depart Airports

Monday April 13 @ 6pm

 


End of Year 2020

Depart Muhlenberg

Friday May 8 @ 12pm

Saturday May 9 -
You must make reservations


In order to reserve a seat on the shuttle, please submit your reservation request. If you have any further questions, you may contact Shuttle Steve at (484) 664-3449.

A1 Limousine is the chosen airport shuttle provider for Muhlenberg College. They were chosen because of their outstanding safety record,experience, and well trained professional driver.