Registrar

Announcements!

Registration

    Seniors: Monday, November 6

    Juniors: Wednesday, Novebmer 8

    Sophomores: Tuesday, November 14

    First-years: Friday, November 17

    Open Registration:  Monday, November 20

Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, November 22 through Sunday, November 26

Classes End: Friday, December 8 

Study Days: Saturday, December 9 through Sunday, December 10 

Final Exams: Monday, December 11 through Friday, December 15 

 

Mailing Address
Muhlenberg College
Office of the Registrar
2400 Chew Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact 
Ground Floor Haas College Center
Phone: (484) 664-3190
Fax: (484) 664-3707
Email: registrar@muhlenberg.edu

Regular Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Summer Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 4:30 pm