Announcements! 

Registration for Fall 2018 Semester Begins:

    Juniors - Thursday, April 5

    Sophomores - Wednesday, April 11

    First Year - Monday, April 16

Honors Convocation: Sunday, April 29 

Classes End: Thursday, May 3 

Performance Day: Friday, May 4 

Study Days: Saturday, May 5 - Sunday, May 6 

Final Examinations: Monday, May 7 - Friday, May 11 

Final Grades Due: Monday, May 14 (12:00 Noon) 

Baccalaureate: Thursday, May 17 

Commencement: Friday, May 18 

 

Mailing Address
Muhlenberg College
Office of the Registrar
2400 Chew Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact 
Ground Floor Haas College Center
Phone: (484) 664-3190
Fax: (484) 664-3707
Email: registrar@muhlenberg.edu

Regular Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Summer Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 4:30 pm