Announcements from the Registrar's Office! 


Registration for Spring 2020 Semester:

    Seniors - Monday, Nov. 4

    Juniors - Wednesday, Nov. 6

    Sophomores - Tuesday, Nov. 12 

    First Years - Friday, Nov. 15

    **Open Registration: Monday, Nov. 18**

Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, Nov. 27  through  Sunday, Dec. 1

Classes End: Friday, Dec. 6 

Dance Performances: Friday, Dec. 6, 2:00-5:00 p.m. 

ALL FACULTY, STAFF, AND STUDENTS MUST BE AVAILABLE UNTIL

THE SEMESTER CONCLUDES AT 3:00 P.M. ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 13.  

Study Days: Saturday, Dec. 7 and Sunday, Dec. 8

Final Exams: Monday, Dec. 9  through  Friday, Dec. 13 

Final Grades Due: Monday, Dec. 16 by close of business day 

 

***Check out our Instagram: @muhlregistrar***

                        

Mailing Address 

Muhlenberg College
Office of the Registrar
2400 Chew Street
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact 
Ground Floor Haas College Center
Phone: (484) 664-3190
Fax: (484) 664-3707
Email: registrar@muhlenberg.edu

Regular Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Summer Hours:
Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 4:30 pm